A cheap per-month figure usually means a long prepaid term. Here each price sits next to the term you are actually billed for and what is charged up front, so like is compared with like. Amounts are in the vendor's own currency, with no conversion.
Checked 29 Sept 2026Re-check every 90 daysFull register
Promotional prices rotate and often renew higher: the note column says what the vendor states. This page lists no affiliate offers.
Personal plan as shown on pricing page HTML fetched 2026-09-28. Page also displayed a banner 'Your reseller coupon has been activated' (possibly template text), so shown prices may include a coupon discount; renewal price not stated on page. source
Billed for about a year (12 to 13 months)
Billed for about a year (12 to 13 months): price per month by provider
Standard tier promo shown as $2.55/mo (80% off list $12.95); '$47.95 on purchase' vs $143.40 struck through; term length billed for $47.95 not confirmed. Plus $4.55/mo ($69.95), Max $5.55/mo ($84.95). Renewal price not stated. Billing period: the vendor's cart plan definition for 'Standard plan yearly' has a 12-month interval; note $47.95/12 = 4.00/mo, which does not equal the displayed $2.55/mo, so the displayed monthly figure is not reproducible from the billed amount (unresolved; see GAPS). source
Standard tier promo '83% off + 3 extra months': $2.15/mo, $57.95 on purchase vs $322.65 struck through (so upfront likely covers 27 months; not stated explicitly). Plus $2.73/mo ($89.95), Max $3.55/mo ($109.95). Renewal price not stated. source
2 years + 2 months promo: billed $56.94 for first 26 months, then autorenews at $56.94 annually (some page copy shows +3 months variant at same $2.19/mo) source
Displayed promo 'LIMITED OFFER 12 Months + 24 Months extra': 36 months for 72.00 USD (2.00/mo incl. VAT); page text says '72.00 USD billed every 12 months after 36 months' so renewal price appears to be 72.00 per 12 months (6.00/mo) but wording ambiguous. Plain 12-month-only price not shown. A 3-month tier (6.00/mo, 17.99 per 3 months) also exists. source
Billing period not verified
Billing period not verified: price per month by provider
Promo shown as '2 years + 2 years', struck-through list $239.76; 5 simultaneous connections; renewal price not stated on page. billedMonths null: page's 'X years + X years' bonus wording makes the billed period ambiguous; pricePerMonth is the vendor's figure. source
Promo shown as '1 year + 1 year' (bonus term), struck-through list $119.88; 3.33/mo computed by vendor on the 12 paid months; renewal price not stated on page. Site also advertises time-limited '6 months FREE with code EXTRA'. billedMonths null: page's 'X years + X years' bonus wording makes the billed period ambiguous; pricePerMonth is the vendor's figure. source
Basic tier; promo $94.23 for first 27 months (2 years + 3 extra months, so per-month figure is vendor-stated); renews at $139.08/year (Complete $4.49/mo, Prime $7.49/mo) source