VPN review

Trust.Zone review

Trust.Zone is operated by Internet Privacy Ltd (operator; no higher parent stated). Tersys Group OU (Estonia) acts only as authorized payment distributor. and based in Seychelles. The register records 0 independent audits (0 with a linked report), 0 incidents and a lowest verified price of $9.99 per month on a 1 month term.

Published Facts checked By VPNInfobase editorial

Compiled from the vendor's own pages, auditors' reports and named news outlets, checked .

Verified facts

Checked 28 Sept 2026ActiveFrom the vendor's own pages, auditors' reports and named news outlets. Not our measurements.
Owner
Internet Privacy Ltd (operator; no higher parent stated). Tersys Group OU (Estonia) acts only as authorized payment distributor. sourceUltimate owner: not established from a primary source
Jurisdiction
Seychelles (operator address Victoria, Mahe; terms governed by Seychelles law) source
Logging policy
States its VPN servers do not store any log files and that, having no connection logs, it could not associate a request with a customer even if compelled. sourceThis is the vendor's claim, paraphrased. An audit below is what tests it.
Independent audits
No independent audit found in the sources checked.
Incidents
None found in the sources checked. This is not an exhaustive search.
Transparency report
None found
Open-source apps
Not verified from a primary sourceNot verified. Site publishes a daily warrant canary (not a transparency report): https://trust.zone/canary
RAM-only servers
Not verified from a primary source
Refund window
10-day money-back guarantee on first paid subscription bought directly on trust.zone; written request within 10 days of purchase source
Price per month
Trust.Zone price per month by billed term, in the vendor's own currency
Billed termPer monthCharged up frontNote
1 month$9.99$9.99Shown as '1 month + 1 month' promo tier, 3 simultaneous connections; billed monthly. source
billing period not verified$3.33$39.99Promo shown as '1 year + 1 year' (bonus term), struck-through list $119.88; 3.33/mo computed by vendor on the 12 paid months; renewal price not stated on page. Site also advertises time-limited '6 months FREE with code EXTRA'. billedMonths null: page's 'X years + X years' bonus wording makes the billed period ambiguous; pricePerMonth is the vendor's figure. source
billing period not verified$2.33$55.99Promo shown as '2 years + 2 years', struck-through list $239.76; 5 simultaneous connections; renewal price not stated on page. billedMonths null: page's 'X years + X years' bonus wording makes the billed period ambiguous; pricePerMonth is the vendor's figure. source
Per-month figures are the vendor's displayed monthly equivalent for the whole billed term, so terms of different length are not like for like. No currency conversion.
Not verified
  • ultimateOwner: not disclosed; Internet Privacy Ltd only
  • audits: none found on site (not searched externally)
  • openSource, RAM: not stated on pages read
  • Prices are promo (bonus-term) prices; renewal not stated; USD; 6-months-free coupon EXTRA shown
  • incidents: none searched externally
  • Refund conditions: 10 days for first purchase made directly

To check current terms, go to Trust.Zone's own site.

Visit trust.zone

Sources

Update log

  1. Page rebuilt on the VPN audit register; facts re-checked against the vendor's own pages and auditors' reports on this date.